Skip to main content

People

Vonia Louise Grabeel, RS, MPH

grabeel
  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Office: Dizney 221
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6359

John A. Wesley

John Wesley, Headshot
  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Office: Dizney 220
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: john.wesley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3078

Jamie Hisel, MPH

Jamie Hisel, Headshot
  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Office: Dizney 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: Jamie.Hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7196

Ismail EL-Amouri, PhD, MT(ASCP)

Ismail El-Amouri, Headshot
  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Office: Dizney 216
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: ismail.elamouri@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6331

Travis Altheide, PhD, MLS (ASCP)cm

Travis Altheide, Headshot
  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Office: Dizney 219
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: Travis.Altheide@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2191

Phil Campbell, MSEd, MT(ASCP)

Philip Campbell, Headshot
  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Office: Dizney 217
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: phil.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6332

Farhana Mueez, MD, MHA, MLS (ASCP)

Becky Jo Ann Ross BS, MLT (ASCP), PBT (ASCP)

Billy Evans

  • Department: Medical Laboratory Science
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: billy.evans@eku.edu

Julie Gillette

Julie Gillette, Headshot
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/